top of page

About us

Co-Creation • Co-Laboration • Co-Working

We have the tools, you have the blank page. Together we make art. Mindtrain enables a change of perspective, gives fresh impulses, provokes bold ideas and accompanies reorientation. We enrich everyday management and encourage people to break patterns. From experience.

Our motivation and approach

Our experience is that structure, plan, method and process do not ensure business success.
 


Mindset makes the difference between mediocrity and excellence!
 


That is why Mindtrain has developed the SOURCE model for sustainable corporate and personal development. It combines the effects of systemic consulting with insights from neuroscience - and combines both with best practices from corporate development.

Über uns Photo 01.jpg

Mindtrain Team

18 Dave 2_edited.jpg

David Bärtsch

CEO, Partner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mentor, Organizational Developer, 

Trainer & Mediator

19 Roman 2_edited.jpg

Roman Bärtsch

Partner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

People  and Sales Expert,

Trainer

14 Source.gif

Co-Creation and Co-Working in the Network

Co-working in the network is a matter of course for us. We don't talk about agility, we live it. Mindtrain works closely with various experts. Our network includes specialists from the fields of consulting, systemic training & coaching, neurobiology, organisational development, leadership and team development, personality development and mediation. In addition to experts from the fields of HR and futurology, we also draw on expertise in sales and hypnosis.

"

We find at least one answer to every question.

Memberships

Skwm_Logo.png
EOP_Logo.png
SGO_Verein_Logo.png
Swiss_Leaders_Logo.png
CAS_Logo.png
bottom of page

top of page

Über uns

Co-Creation • Co-Laboration • Co-Working

Wir haben die Tools, Du das leere Blatt. Gemeinsam machen wir Kunst. Mindtrain ermöglicht Perspektivenwechsel, gibt frische Impulse, provoziert kühne Ideen und begleitet bei der Neuausrichtung. Wir bereichern den Führungsalltag und animieren dazu, Muster zu brechen. Aus Erfahrung.

Unsere Motivation und Ansatz

Wir haben die Erfahrung gemacht, dass Struktur, Plan, Methode und Prozess noch keinen Unternehmenserfolg sicherstellt.

Das Mindset macht den Unterschied zwischen Mittelmaß und Exzellenz!

Darum hat Mindtrain das SOURCE-Modell zur nachhaltigen Unternehmens- und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung entwickelt. Dieses verbindet die Wirkung aus systemischer Beratung mit Erkenntnissen aus der Neurowissenschaft - und kombiniert beides mit den Best Practices aus der Unternehmensentwicklung.

Über uns Photo 01.jpg

Mindtrain Geschäftsleitung

We make you shine

18 Dave 2_edited.jpg

David Bärtsch

Geschäftsführer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mentor, Organisations-Fitmacher 
und Peace Maker

19 Roman 2_edited.jpg

Roman Bärtsch

Managing Partner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Menschenkenner, Sales-Experte
und Trainer

14 Source.gif

Co-Creation und Co-Working im Netzwerk

Co-Working im Netzwerk ist für uns Selbstverständlichkeit. Wir sprechen nicht über Agilität, wir leben sie. Mindtrain arbeitet eng mit verschiedenen Experten zusammen. Unser Netzwerk beinhaltet Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Beratung, systemisches Training & Coaching, Neurobiologie, Organisationsentwicklung, Führungs- und Teamentwicklung, Persönlichkeits-Entwicklung und Mediation. Neben Fachleuten aus den Bereichen HR und Zukunftsforschung greifen wir auch auf Expertise in Sales und Hypnose zurück. Je nachdem was unsere Kunden brauchen.

"

Wir finden auf jede Frage mindestens eine Antwort.

Memberships

Skwm_Logo.png
EOP_Logo.png
SGO_Verein_Logo.png
Swiss_Leaders_Logo.png
CAS_Logo.png
bottom of page